Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
IPMA Committees for 2018-2019

The committees that have been appointed for 2018-19 are listed below. These are very active committees that will be reporting to you on a regular basis. Please call or write these people with any concerns or ideas that you have. They need your input. Please see your membership roster for addresses and phone numbers.


Scott Robbins (Chair), Gary Bennett, Mark Swihart, and Dan McGhiey

Liaison (Legislative)

Greg Long, Bill Welsh, and Sid Shah

Membership Recruitment and Retention

Carrie Campbell (Chair), Mark Swihart, Joe Popham, and Carl Wallin


Don Green (Chair), Dan Glaze, Gary Bennett and Dan McGhiey

Summer Meeting

Sid Shah (chair), Mark Swihart, Joe Long, Scott Wright, and Scott Robbins

Public Relations

Kevin Puetz (Chair), Rob Jackson, Scott Glaze, and Judy Logsdon


Greg Long (Chair), J.R. Campbell, and Joe Popham


Mike Corbitt

Hall of Fame

Gary Bennett, Sarah Florey and Carrie Campbell

Pesticide Review Board Representatives

Greg Long
Term Expires: Indefinite
Phone Number: (574) 529-0417

Back to the Home Page [Click here]

Not a member of IPMA?
Visit here for more information.

IPMA Membership Dues Invoice 7/1/18-6/30/19
Visit here for more information

Are you a member and need to make changes to information?
Visit here for more information.

Looking to sponsor?
Visit here for more information.
Visit here for deadline information.

Luncheon Reservation Form

Business Development Workshop, February 2019 - information and registration form


Visit the IPMA Newsletter page.
Visit the current issue.

Website Sponsors

Upcoming Events

By-Law Information

Related Links

Past IPMA Presidents
PestWeb - Pest Control Industry Website
Department of Entomology, Purdue University
Extension Entomology, Purdue University
National Pest Management Association
Directory of Reference People and Agencies
Pesticide Review Board Membership
Indiana Governor's Office
U.S. Senators
U.S. House of Representatives
Reference People and Agencies
IPMA Hall of Fame