Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
The Indiana Pest Management Association, Inc.
Officers and Directors for 2018 - 2019

Officers



President
Joe Long
Ace Pest Control
P.O. Box 383
N. Webster, IN 46555
Phone: (574)528-0482
Email: joe@acepestonline.com

Vice President
Scot Wright
Arab Termite and Pest Control
1066 E. Diamond Avenue
Evansville, IN 47711-3909
Business Phone: 812-423-4455; FAX: 812-423-1123
E-mail: swright@arab-ev.com
Website: www.arab-ev.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Holly Fletcher-Timmons
819 Barlow Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-404-8323
E-mail:indianapestmgmtassoc@hotmail.com


Past President
Doug Foster
Burt’s Termite & Pest Control
805 Depot Street
Columbus, OH 47201
Phone: (812)372-3212
Email: doug@burtspestcontrol.com

Directors

Andrea Patrie
Reliable Exterminators Inc.
1813 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-1225
FAX: (765) 742-4178
(3 years, Northern Region)
Email: andrea@callreliable.com
Website: www.callreliable.com


Jeremy Word
Zycor Pest Management
8832 Pleasant Ridge Dr.
Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
Business Phone: 812 550 7929
(3 years, Southern Region)
E-mail:jword@zycorpest.com


Tim Kaforke
Univar U.S.A.
7425 W. 30th Street
Phone: 800-382-4867
FAX: (317)546-8054
(2 years, Allied)
Email: tim.kaforke@univarusa.com

David Sloop
Franklin Pest Solutions
1715 Franklin Street
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: (219)874-7900
(2 years, Central Region)
Email: d.sloop@franklinpestsolutions.com

Ben WIlliams
Ben's Bugs Be Gone
1807 Klug Drive
Ft, Wayne, IN 46818
Phone: (260) 255-4887
(2 years, At Large)
Email: bensbugs@outlook.com

Rob Jackson
Jackson Pest Management
5819 Hollopeter
Leo, IN 46765
Phone: 260-433-5980
FAX: 260-433-5980
(1 years, At Large)
Email: rob@jacksonpm.com


Past Presidents

List of Past Presidents

Back to the Home Page [Click here]

Not a member of IPMA?
Visit here for more information.

IPMA Membership Dues Invoice 7/1/19-6/30/20
Visit here for Allied and IPMA ONLY

IPMA & NPMA JOINT Membership Dues Invoice 7/1/19-6/30/20
Visit here for more information.

Are you a member and need to make changes to information?
Visit here for more information.


Looking to sponsor?
Visit here for more information.
Visit here for deadline information.

Upcoming Events

January 6, 2020 - IPMA Business Workshop, West Lafayette, Indiana

January 6 - 8, 2020 - 84th Annual Purdue Pest Management Conference West Lafayette, Indiana

February 22, 2020 - Michigan Pest Management Association ACE Study Track

 


Newsletters

Visit the IPMA Newsletter page.
Visit the current issue.

Website Sponsors

By-Law Information


Related Links

Past IPMA Presidents
PestWeb - Pest Control Industry Website
Department of Entomology, Purdue University
Extension Entomology, Purdue University
National Pest Management Association
Directory of Reference People and Agencies
Pesticide Review Board Membership
Indiana Governor's Office
U.S. Senators
U.S. House of Representatives
Reference People and Agencies
IPMA Hall of Fame