Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
Pest Management/Supplier Company Information

Search Articles:
Members can be searched for by Name, Company, or City.

View Allied (Suppliers) Members, Life and Honorary Members, and Deceased Honorary Members.

[A][B][C][D][E][F][G][H][I][J][K][L][M][N][O][P][Q][R][S][T][U][V][W][X][Y][Z]


   Allied (Suppliers) Members  


BASF Pest Control Solutions (C) - Adrian Culpepper
26 Davis Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Business Phone: 919 530 9254 |
E-mail: adrian.culpepper@basf.com
Website: www.pestcontrol.basf.us

Bayer Crop Science (OH) - Michael Leahy
44 Cardinal Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177
Business Phone: n/a | Cell: 937 971 9007
E-mail: mike.leahy@bayer.com
Website: www.bayercropscience.com

Bell Labs () - Sara Knilans
6551 N. Towne Rd.
Windsor, WI 53598
Business Phone: 608-241-0202 |
E-mail: customerservice@belllabs.com
Website: www.belllabs.com

Catchmaster () - Dave Johnson
75 E, 2nd St.
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Business Phone: 917-648-2450 |
E-mail: djohnson@catchmaster.com
Website: www.catchmaster.com

Corteva (n/a) - Bill Blue
5 N. Grant Ave.
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Business Phone: (217) 473-2022 |
E-mail: wfblue@dow.com

Ensystex (n/a) - Steve Goscinsky
46 Toad Ln.
Ringoes, NJ 08551
Business Phone: (866) 863-7152 | Fax: (908) 806-0232 |
E-mail: sgoscinsky@ensystex.com
Website: www.ensystex.com

Lipha Tech () - Nick Fugate
3600 Elm St
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Business Phone: 641 799 8346 |
E-mail: fugaten@liphatech.com

Neogen Corporation () - Peter Daniello
544 Maple Avenue
Barrington, RI 02806
Business Phone: 401 440 3705 |
E-mail: pdaniello@neogen.com

Oldham Chemicals Inc. (n/a) - Scott Underwood ( Jackie)
3701 New Getwell Road
Memphis, TN 38118
Business Phone: (606) 875-8889 | Fax: (502) 456-2390 |
E-mail: scottunderwood@oldhamchem.com
Website: oldhamchem.com

Pest Management Supply, Co. (n/a) - Greg Strohl
P.O. Box 16439 | 2027-29 S. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60616
Business Phone: 312-791-1211 | Fax: (312)791-0835 |
E-mail: gregs@pestmanagementsupply.com
Website: www.pestmanagementsupply.com

R.Pro Partners (IN) - Richard D. Williams
14983 Braeman Ave. E
Noblesville, IN 46062

E-mail: rich@rpropartners.com

Syngenta (n/a) - Valentine, Craig
7616 St. George Blvd.
Fishers, IN 46038
Business Phone: 317-619-1630 |
E-mail: craig.valentine@syngenta.com

Target (n/a) - Mike Field (Lisa)
5753 West 85th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Business Phone: 317-471-8309 |
E-mail: michael.field@target-specialty.com

Veseris (n/a) - Tim Kaforke and Carl Wallin (Connie Karforke and Shelly Wallin)
7425 E. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Business Phone: (317) 547-4811 | Fax: (317) 546-8054 |
E-mail: tim.kaforke@veseris.com
Website: www.pestweb.com

Walker Hughes () - Al Moss
360 Gradle Drive
Carmel , IN 46032
Business Phone: 317-986-2605 |
E-mail: a.moss@walkerhughes.com

Zoecon () - Gary Wagner

, AK
Business Phone: 330-718-5468 |
E-mail: gwagner@central.com

▲ top ▲


   Life/Honorary Members   

Bennett, Gary
Department of Entomology
901 W. State Street, Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2054
gbennett@purdue.edu

Corrigan, Bob
33 N. State Road, Unit 48
Briarcliff, NY 10510
765-939-2829
cityrats@icloud.com

Frishman, Austin M.
17647 Sealakes Dr.
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 487-1585

Glaze Sr., Dan
P.O. Box 1233
Kokomo, IN 46903

Hall, Marion
5747 N. Post Road
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317-507-3087
wridgegolf@aol.com

J.R. Campbell
5715 Princeton Drive
Kokomo, IN 46902
jr@indianapest.com

Logsdon, Judy
5230 N. Franklin Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46626
317 716 6393
jflogsdon@comcast.net

Logsdon, Larry
5230 N. Franklin Road
Indianapolis, IN 46226
317 716 6393
larrycl@comcast.net

Walton, John
1066 E. Diamond Ave.
Evansville, IN 47711

Wilson, David D.
630 N. Liberty Ct.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-942-6101
rcwilson630@msn.com


▲ top ▲


   Deceased Life/Honorary Members   

Burden, E. A.
Campbell, Greg
Caroline, Milton
Colvin, Everett
Davis, J. J.
Deay, H. O.
Donatiello, Ben
Edwards, Duane
Everts, Dan
Fischang, William J.
Fitzwater, William
Flack, Earl
Fraker, Ray
Freeman, V. C.
Gill, Raymond
Gould, George
Hatfield, Dean
Hundt, Everett
Hunter, George
Johnson, Jack
Kodicek, R. M.
Lehker, Glen E.
Lewis, Robert
Long, Red
Martin, Frank
Montgomery, B. E.
Neal, H. K.
Oderkirk, G. C.
Osmun, John V.
Perry, Larry
Richardson, J. W.
Roberson, Alfred B.
Truman, Lee C.
Ulman, P. T.
Young, Bob

▲ top ▲
Back to the Home Page [Click here]
Not a member?
Visit here for more information.


Are you a member and need to make changes to information?
Visit here for more information.


Looking to advertise?
Visit here for more information.

Company Information

Members List (Pest Management Companies)
  View members list
  Print members list
 Search members list


In your area



Enter an Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan or Ohio zip code to see IPMA companies near you.

Related Links

PestWeb - Pest Control Industry Website
Department of Entomology, Purdue University
Extension Entomology, Purdue University
National Pest Management Association
Directory of Reference People and Agencies
Pesticide Review Board Membership
U.S. Senators
U.S. House of Representatives
Pesticide Review Board Membership
Reference People and Agencies
IPMA Hall of Fame