Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
Pest Management Company Information



   Allied (Suppliers) Members  


BASF Pest Control Solutions (C) - Todd Brown - (Katie)
4290 Sagewood Court
Greenwood, IN 46143
Business Phone: (317) 509-0865 |
E-mail: todd.brown@basf.com
Website: www.pestcontrol.basf.us

Bayer (n/a) - Chad Noyes
586 Lumination Ave. | Unit D
Columbus, OH 43640
Business Phone: n/a | Cell: 614 440-3371
E-mail: chad.noyes@bayer.com
Website: http://www.bayercropscience.com

Bell Labs () - Tre James
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI 53704
Business Phone: 513-903-6408 |
E-mail: tjames@belllabs.com
Website: www.belllabs.com

Catchmaster () - Dave Johnson
3441 Castle Road
Alexandria, OH 43001
Business Phone: 917-648-2450 |
E-mail: djohnson@catchmaster.com

Clean Brands () - Peter Daniello
240 Bald Hill Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Business Phone: 401-440-3705 |
E-mail: pdaniello@cleanbrands.com

DowAgroSciences (n/a) - Bill Blue
5 N. Grant Ave.
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Business Phone: (217) 473-2022 |
E-mail: wfblue@dow.com

Ensystex (n/a) - Steve Goscinsky
46 Toad Ln.
Ringoes, NJ 08551
Business Phone: (866) 863-7152 | Fax: (908) 806-0232 |
E-mail: sgoscinsky@ensystex.com
Website: www.ensystex.com

Forshaw Distribution (n/a) - Steve Robbins - (n/a)
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
Business Phone: 704-372-6790 | Home Phone: n/a | Fax: 704-887-2957 | Cell: n/a
E-mail: stever@forshaw.com
Website: www.forshaw.com

Lipha Tech () - Matt Elderbrook
627 Bertha St
Wausau, WI 54403
Business Phone: 608 598 9273 |
E-mail: elderbrook@liphatech.com

Oldham Chemicals Inc. (n/a) - Scott Underwood - ( Jackie)
3701 New Getwell Road
Memphis, TN 38118
Business Phone: (606) 875-8889 | Fax: (502) 456-2390 |
E-mail: scottunderwood@oldhamchem.com
Website: oldhamchem.com

Pest Management Supply, Co. (n/a) - Greg Strohl
P.O. Box 16439 | 2027-29 S. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60616
Business Phone: 312-791-1211 | Fax: (312)791-0835 |
E-mail: gregs@pestmanagementsupply.com
Website: www.pestmanagementsupply.com

R.ProPartners (S) - Rich Williams
14983 Braemar Avenue, E
Noblesville, IN 46062
Business Phone: 317-490-5080 |
E-mail: rich@rpropartners.com

Syngenta (n/a) - Michael Weissman
P.O. Box 772
Chesterfield, MO 63006
Business Phone: 636-399-1702 |
E-mail: mike.weissman@syngenta.com

Target (n/a) - Mike Field - (Lisa)
5753 West 85th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Business Phone: 317-471-8309 |
E-mail: michael.field@target-specialty.com

Univar (n/a) - Tim Kaforke and Carl Wallin - (Connie Karforke and Shelly Wallin)
7425 E. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Business Phone: (317) 547-4811 | Fax: (317) 546-8054 |
E-mail: tim.kaforke@univar.com
Website: www.pestweb.com

Zoecon Professonal Products (n/a) - Mike Leahy
44 Cardinal Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177
Business Phone: 937-475-1676 |
E-mail: mikeleahy@central.com


   Life/Honorary Members   

Bennett, Gary
Department of Entomology
901 W. State Street, Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2054

Corrigan, Bob
33 N. State Road, Unit 48
Briarcliff, NY 10510
765-939-2829

Dan Glaze, Sr.
P.O. Box 1233
Kokomo, IN 46903

Frishman, Austin M.
17647 Sealakes Dr.
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 487-1585

Hall, Marion
5747 N. Post Road
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317-507-3087

Logsdon, Larry and Judy
5230 N. Franklin Road
Indianapolis, IN 46226
317 716 6393

Mahieu, Brother Giles
St. Meinrad Archabbey
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Perry, Larry
3262 N. Talley Rd.
Columbus, IN 47203

Walton, John
1066 E. Diamond Ave.
Evansville, IN 47711

Wilson, David D.
630 N. Liberty Ct.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-942-6101



   Deceased Life/Honorary Members   

Burden, E. A.
Campbell, Greg
Caroline, Milton
Colvin, Everett
Davis, J. J.
Deay, H. O.
Donatiello, Ben
Edwards, Duane
Everts, Dan
Fischang, William J.
Fitzwater, William
Flack, Earl
Fraker, Ray
Freeman, V. C.
Gill, Raymond
Gould, George
Hatfield, Dean
Hundley, Jay
Hundt, Everett
Hunter, George
Johnson, Jack
Kodicek, R. M.
Lehker, Glen E.
Lewis, Robert
Long, Red
Martin, Frank
Montgomery, B. E.
Neal, H. K.
Oderkirk, G. C.
Osmun, John V.
Richardson, J. W.
Roberson, Alfred B.
Truman, Lee C.
Ulman, P. T.
Young, Bob