Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
Pesticide Review Board Membership


Bruce Bordelon, PhD.
Plant Pathologist
Term Expires: 09-30-2018
Phone: 765-494-8212
Fax: 765-494-0391
E-mail: bordelon@purdue.edu

Stephen Dlugosz
Weed Scientist
Term Expires: 40-01-2020
Phone: 317-432-5562
E-mail: stevedlugosz@comcast.net

Mike Titus
Commercial Applicator (Category 1)
Term Expires: 04-01-2020
Phone: 574-967-4166
E-mail: mike.titus@co-alliance.com

Robert Andrews
Commercial Applicator (Category 3b)
Term Expires: 04-01-2020
Phone: 317-575-9010
E-mail: bandrews@thegreenskeeper.com

Martha Clark Mettler
Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Term: 09-30-2018
Phone: 317-232-8402
Fax: 317-308-3219
E-mail: mclark@idem.in.gov

Ronald Hellenthal PhD.
Aquatic Ecologist (Chair)
Term Expires: 09-30-2018
Phone: 574-631-7255
Fax: 574-631-7412
E-mail: hellenthal.1@nd.edu

Ricky Foster, PhD.
Cooperative Extension Services
Term Expires: 06-15-2020
Phone: 765-494-9572
Fax: 765-494-2152
E-mail: fosterre@purdue.edu

Kevin Underwood
Crop Producer
Term Expires:
Phone: 765-463-4743
E-mail: kevunder@juno.com

Raymond Brinkmeyer, PhD.
Pesticide Industry
Term Expires:
Phone: 317-337-4694
E-mail: rsbrinkmeyer@dow.com

Tim Gibb, PhD.
Agricultural Research Programs
Term Expires: 04-01-2020
Phone: 765-494-4570
Fax: 765-494-2152
E-mail: gibb@purdue.edu

Greg Long
Commercial Applicator (Categories 7a, 7b)
Term Expires: Pending Approval
Phone: 219-362-7444
E-mail: greg@acepestonline.com

Philip T. Marshall
Department of Natural Resources
Term: 09-30-2018
Phone: 812-358-3621
E-mail: pmarshall@dnr.in.gov

Ellen Jacquert
Conservation Organization
Term Expires: 09-30-2018
Phone: 317-829-3814
E-mail: ejacquert@tnc.org

Julia Tipton Hogan
Public Representative
Term Expires: 04-01-2020
Phone: 317-251-7990
E-mail: Jhogan5402@aol.com

Lee Green
State Department of Health
Term Expires: 09-30-2018

John Bacone
Terrestrial Ecologist
Term Expires: 04-01-2020
Phone: 317-232-4054
E-mail: jbacone@dnc.in.gov


Non-Voting Members

Robert Waltz, PhD.
State Chemist
Phone: 765-494-1492
E-mail: rwaltz@purdue.edu

David Scott
Pesticide Administrator (Board Secretary)
Phone: 765-494-1593
E-mail: scottde@purdue.edu

Fred Whitford, PhD
Purdue Pesticide Programs
Phone: 765-494-1284
E-mail: fwhitford@purdue.edu

Back to the Home Page [Click here]

Not a member of IPMA?
Visit here for more information.

IPMA Membership Dues Invoice 7/1/18-6/30/19
Visit here for more information

Are you a member and need to make changes to information?
Visit here for more information.


Looking to sponsor?
Visit here for more information.
Visit here for deadline information.

Luncheon Reservation Form


Newsletters

Visit the IPMA Newsletter page.
Visit the current issue.

Website Sponsors

News Updates




By-Law Information


Related Links

Past IPMA Presidents
PestWeb - Pest Control Industry Website
Department of Entomology, Purdue University
Extension Entomology, Purdue University
National Pest Management Association
Directory of Reference People and Agencies
Pesticide Review Board Membership
Indiana Governor's Office
U.S. Senators
U.S. House of Representatives
Reference People and Agencies
IPMA Hall of Fame