Allied (Supplier) Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-8 of 8 Results)

Adrian Culpepper

BASF Pest Control Solutions

Member Name: Adrian Culpepper

Email: adrian.culpepper@basf.com

Phone: 919-530-9254

Address: 26 Davis Dr. Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Website: http://www.pestcontrol.basf.us

Michael Leahy

Bayer Crop Science

Member Name: Michael Leahy

Email: mike.leahy@bayer.com

Phone: 937-971-9007

Address: 44 Cardinal Drive Wilmington, OH 45177

Website: http://www.bayercropscience.com

Ernie Schoonover

Bell Labs

Member Name: Ernie Schoonover

Email: eschoonover@belllabs.com

Phone: 608-241-0202

Address: 6551 North Towne Rd. Windsor, WI 53598

Website: belllabs.com

Dave Johnson

Catchmaster

Member Name: Dave Johnson

Email: djohnson@catchmaster.com

Phone: 917-648-2450

Address: 75 E, 2nd St. Bayonne, NJ 7002

Website: http://www.catchmaster.com

Richard Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions

Member Name: Richard Williams

Email: rich@rpropartners.com

Phone: 317-490-5080

Address: 14983 Braemar Ave E Noblesville, IN 46062

Valentine Craig

Syngetna

Member Name: Valentine Craig

Email: craig.valentine@syngenta.com

Phone: 317-619-1630

Address: 410 S. Swing Road Greensboro, NC 27409

Website: http://www.syngentapmp.com

Mike Field

Target

Member Name: Mike Field

Email: michael.field@target-specialty.com

Phone: 317-471-8309

Address: 5753 West 85th Street Indianapolis, IN 46278

Tim Kaforke

Veseris

Member Name: Tim Kaforke

Email: tim.kaforke@veseris.com

Phone: 317-547-4811

Address: 7425 E. 30th Street Indianapolis, IN 46219

Website: http://www.pestweb.com