Officers

Scot

Scot Wright, Sr.

President

Arab Termite and Pest Control 
1066 E. Diamond Ave.  
Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 423-4455; FAX (812) 423-1123
Email: swright@arab-ev.com
Website: www.arab-ev.com
Term ends: July, 2023

Carrie

Carrie Campbell

Vice President

Hatfield Pest Control
601 Washington Street
La Porte, IN 46350
Business Phone: (219) 362-7444
E-mail: carrie@hatfieldpest.com
Term ends: July, 2023

Holly

Holly Fletcher-Timmons

Secretary/Treasurer

5615 Roseberry Ridge
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-404-8323
E-mail: indianapestmgmtassoc@hotmail.com

Joe

Joe Long

Past President

Ace Pest Control
P.O. Box 383
N. Webster, IN 46555
hone: (574)528-0482
Email: joe@acepestonline.com

Directors

Andrea

Andrea Patrie

Reliable Exterminators Inc.
1813 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-1225
FAX: (765) 742-4178
Northern Region Director
Term ends: July, 2024
Email: andrea@callreliable.com
Website: www.callreliable.com

Jeremy

Jeremy Word

Zycor Pest Management
8832 Pleasant Ridge Dr.
Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
Business Phone: 812 550 7929
Southern Region Director
Term ends: July, 2023

E-mail:jword@zycorpest.com

Tim

Tim Kaforke

Veseris
7425 W. 30th Street
Phone: 800-382-4867
FAX: (317)546-8054
Allied Director
Term ends: July, 2024

Email: tim.kaforke@veseris.com

Dave Sloop

David Sloop

Franklin Pest Solutions
1715 Franklin Street
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: (219)874-7900
Central Region Director
Term ends: July 2023

Email: d.sloop@franklinpestsolutions.com

Gene

Gene Hilger

Hilger Enterprises
3131A W. Venture Blvd.
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: (812) 369-1877
At Large Director
Term ends: July 2024

Email:orkin977@gmail.com

Rob

Rob Jackson

Jackson Pest Management
5819 Hollopeter
Leo, IN 46765
Phone: 260-433-5980
FAX: 260-433-5980
At Large Director
Term ends: July 2023
Email: rob@jacksonpm.com

IPMA Committees

2021-2022

The committees that have been appointed for 2019-20 are listed below. These are very active committees that will be reporting to you on a regular basis. Please call or write these people with any concerns or ideas that you have. They need your input. Please see your membership roster for addresses and phone numbers.

Education

Doug Foster (Chair), Rob Jackson, Adam Mueller, Autumn Foster, and Scott Robbins

Liaison (Legislative)

Joe Long, Scot Wright, Sr., and Scott Robbins

Membership Recruitment and Retention

Carrie Campbell (Chair), Scot Wright, Jr., OPEN SEAT

Scholarship

Sarah Florey (Chair), Gary Bennett, OPEN SEAT

Summer Meeting

Holly Fletcher-Timmons (interim chair), Scot Wright, Sr., Gary Bennett and Kevin Puetz (Monticello seat)

Public Relations

Kevin Puetz (Chair), Rob Jackson and OPEN SEAT

Nominating

Joe Long (Chair), Doug Foster, Scott Glaze, Sarah Florey

Auditing

Mike Corbitt

Hall of Fame

Gary Bennett, Sarah Florey and Carrie Campbell

Pesticide Review Board Representatives

Scott Robbins
Term Expires: Indefinite
E-mail: scottr@actionpest.com

Interested in Serving on a Committee?